RSS Feed

Never Give Up


It has been almost 2 months since I have written any blog. I was little busy and could not find time to write. Even I thought of quitting writing blogs. But I did not and here I am with another blog. Whenever the thought of quitting comes to mind, I started thinking why I started this blog. And I realized just because at present I could not find time to write , I should not quit writing.

“When you think about quitting, remember why you started”.

quit

I am sure you all must have come across such situations. If not , you will. Another incident happened last week. I was working on one project and I got stuck at one problem for couple of days and I thought it is dead end and nothing can be done further. However I didn’t stop and decided to spend few more hours on the problems and surprisingly I was able to resolve the problem. Below image replicate the lesson I learnt.

Never-Give-Up

About shahsamarth

Blogger | Writer | Wikipedian | Nature Lover | Thinker | Engineer | Interactive | Dravid , SRK Fan | FOSS Fan|

One response »

  1. Pingback: What Others Will Think Of Me ? | Food For The Complete Human Soul

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,895 other followers

