RSS Feed

My Friends Have Changed !!!!!


Life is amazing. Sometimes it makes us feel like friends are everything and on the other hand sometimes it makes us feel like they are no longer my friends. They become professionals. If it is the case with you then this post is for you. However always remember Life is beautiful: Live it , Learn it , Love it.  Earlier I wrote about friendship but is specific to friendship day. If you are in university pursuing your education , you may miss your old friends from previous universities/ schools OR you are professional and you miss your friends. Some day you tried calling your friend , but before call gets connected you hung phone thinking “Why should I call him/her? He/She should call me. I was his/her close friend.” Or “He/She might be busy. He/She will call me when he/she gets time.” At initial stages it is more like I should not disturb him/her but as time passes it becomes “why should I contact first?” . But my dear friend have you ever thought what your friend is thinking ? What if he/she is thinking the same way and you both were waiting for other person to contact you first. So dear reader “Nothing has changed. You are still friends. Life is still beautiful”. Don’t wait for other to contact you first.

About shahsamarth

Blogger | Writer | Wikipedian | Nature Lover | Thinker | Engineer | Interactive | Dravid , SRK Fan | FOSS Fan|

One response »

  1. hi me gonna contact u tomorrow.. !! It is too late today.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,895 other followers

