RSS Feed

Life never turns the way we want but……

Posted on

How many times you feel depressed thinking “Things never turns the way want.”? Is it the same case with other people?  And answer is Yes. So what is the difference between successful people and others? . The only difference in amount of “Effort” they have done.Those people have just tried little more than others. I would like to share one conversation with successful person:

Q: What is the secret behind your success?

A: Doing Right Thing

Q: How do you do Right Thing?

A: Experience

Q: From where do you get such Experience?

A: Practice

Q: How do you Practice?

A: By doing wrong things

Also “Every artist was first an amateur.”-Ralph Emerson

So from above conservation it is clear that each and every person on this earth are capable of doing amazing things. So my message is:

Everyone in this world are capable of doing great thing and  “Do not be afraid of walking alone“.

About shahsamarth

Blogger | Writer | Wikipedian | Nature Lover | Thinker | Engineer | Interactive | Dravid , SRK Fan | FOSS Fan|

26 responses »

  1. Ya, its seems to be right for the everyone.. Practice is the solutions of all our question..

    Reply
  2. I and my guys have been checking out the good recommendations found on your web site then then got a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the website owner for them. These men were thrilled to study all of them and now have actually been having fun with them. Appreciate your genuinely really helpful as well as for obtaining some incredibly good subjects most people are really eager to be aware of. Our honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

    Reply
  3. Of course, what a splendid website and enlightening posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.All the Best!

    Reply
  4. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Reply
  5. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks!

    Reply
  6. Very efficiently written story. It will be beneficial to anybody who employess it, as well as myself. Keep up the good work – looking forward to more posts.

    Reply
  7. My wife and i got very contented that Raymond managed to round up his basic research through the precious recommendations he came across while using the web pages. It is now and again perplexing just to possibly be handing out facts which a number of people could have been selling. And we all consider we have the website owner to thank for that. The type of illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships you will make it easier to engender – it is many overwhelming, and it’s really assisting our son and the family know that this matter is awesome, and that is really mandatory. Many thanks for everything!

    Reply
  8. Keep functioning ,fantastic job!

    Reply
  9. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Reply
  10. I have to show my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of problem. Right after looking out throughout the online world and finding strategies that were not productive, I thought my life was gone. Living without the presence of approaches to the problems you’ve sorted out by means of your entire website is a serious case, and the kind that would have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not encountered the blog. Your own personal training and kindness in handling a lot of stuff was very helpful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a point like this. I can at this time look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your reliable and amazing help. I won’t be reluctant to refer your web blog to anybody who needs to have support about this matter.

    Reply
  11. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    Reply
  12. Definitely, what a great blog and educative posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.All the Best!

    Reply
  13. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

    Reply
  14. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

    Reply
  15. hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

    Reply
  16. My spouse and i ended up being absolutely peaceful when Jordan could conclude his homework by way of the ideas he gained when using the site. It’s not at all simplistic to just happen to be giving freely tips and tricks which usually a number of people might have been making money from. And now we do understand we’ve got you to be grateful to for this. The most important explanations you’ve made, the straightforward web site menu, the relationships you help promote – it’s mostly superb, and it is aiding our son in addition to our family consider that that article is amusing, and that is quite indispensable. Thanks for all the pieces!

    Reply
  17. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    Reply
  18. Great blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

    Reply
  19. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

    Reply
  20. Pingback: People may Hurt you , Break you but it is How you Behave that Make you. « Food For The Complete Human Soul

  21. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Reply
  22. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

    Reply
  23. Pingback: Expectation: Real cause to your unhappiness « Food For The Complete Human Soul

  24. Pingback: Why I have so many Problems in my Life ??? « Food For The Complete Human Soul

  25. Pingback: The world ain’t all sunshine and rainbows. | Food For The Complete Human Soul

  26. Extraordinarily educative thanks, I believe your trusty readers might want even more information such as this carry on the excellent effort.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,845 other followers

